January Meeting Dates

List of Meeting Dates

Tue Jan 2, 2018

              6 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

              6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting

Wed Jan 3, 2018

              No Cemetery until further notice

              8 a.m. Fred Smith

              5:30 p.m. Rec Advisory Board

Fri Jan 5, 2018

              DMV (all day)

Mon Jan 8, 2018

              4 p.m. Conference Call

              5 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Thu Jan 11, 2018

              11:00 a.m. Selectmen’s Meeting – Construction meeting with CMA Engineers

Thu Jan 11, 2018

              5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting @ Canaan

Mon Jan 15, 2018

              Town Office Closed for Martin Luther King

Wed Jan 17, 2018

              8 a.m. Fred Smith

Thu Jan 18, 2018

              District Court (all day)

              4 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

              7 p.m. Headwaters Committee

Fri Jan 19, 2018

              DMV (all Day)

Mon Jan 22, 2018

              3 p.m. Selectmen Meeting (Budget)

              5 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Wed Jan 31, 2018

No 45th Parallel Meeting

Planning Admin./Recording Clerk: Tues. & Thurs. from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.