February List of Meeting Dates

List of Meeting Dates

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

             1:00 p.m. DES Meeting

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

            DMV (all day)

Monday, Feb. 5, 2018

            5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018

            4:00 p.m. Last Day to Submit Petition Warrant Article

            6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting   

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

            No Cemetery until further notice

            8:00 a.m. Fred Smith

            5:30 p.m. Rec Advisory Board

            6:00 p.m. Public Hearing (Courtroom)

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

            4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting in Pittsburg

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Court all day

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

            6:00 p.m. Second Public Budget Hearing (if necessary, Courtroom)

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018

            DMV (all day)

            11:00 a.m. Senator Woodburn Visit at Colebrook Town Hall

Monday, Feb. 19

Town Office Closed for President Day

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

            8:00 a.m. Fred Smith

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

            4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018

            4:00 p.m. Deadline to Post Budget and Warrant

            5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

45th Parallel Meeting @ the 45th