Meeting Dates July

  List of Meeting Dates

             (Added previous – Non-Public meeting on 7-11 and Selectmen Meeting on 7-16,    

 added NCC Transportation Meeting on 7-19, added Selectmen Meeting on 7-23 and canceled Fred Smith on 7-25)                      

 

Monday, July 2, 2018

5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

            6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

CLOSED for INDEPENDENCE DAY

Friday, July 6, 2018

DMV (all day)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

            6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00 a.m. Fred Smith

12:30 p.m. Selectmen Meeting   (NON-PUBLIC)

3:30 p.m. Cemetery Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting @ Pittsburg

Monday, July 16, 2018

            5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Veritext Corp, deposition)

            4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, July 19, 2018

            Court

             1:00 – 3:00 p.m. NCC Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting

             4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, July 20, 2018

DMV (all day)

Monday, July 23, 2018

             5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, July 26, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

7:00 p.m. Headwaters Sub-Committee

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk