December Meeting Dates

Monday, December 3, 2018

4:00 p.m. ZBA Meeting in Courtroom

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 

8:00 a.m. Fred Smith (Town Assessor)

              5:30 p.m. Rec Dept. Meeting

7:00 p.m. (Dick Harris, meeting in Courtroom, Northern Coos County Democratic Party)

Thursday, December 6 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, December 7, 2018

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

              12:00 p.m. Red Cross Meeting (Gary Jobes)

Monday December 10, 2018

               5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, December 13, 2018      

10:00 a.m. TAP (Main Street in Concord)

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

 5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting @ Pittsburg

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

              4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

              8:00 a.m. Fred Smith (Town Assessor)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

              Court

Friday, December 21, 2018

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

              Town Office & Transfer Station Closed  (Christmas Day)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

              6:00 p.m. 45th Parallel Meeting @ 45th.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

              4:00 p.m. Planning and Admin/Recording Clerk