April Meeting Dates

                                                       (added Headwaters Committee on 4/25)

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 

            5:30 p.m. Rec Dept. Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, April 5, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, April 8, 2019

            1:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

            6:00 p.m. OHRV Committee Meeting @ Colebrook Town Hall

Thursday, April 11, 2019

            Court (All Day)

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

3:00 to 5:00 p.m. NCC Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting @ Littleton     Opera House

5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting @ Canaan

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

            8:30 a.m. Gary Fournier (Town Assessor)

Thursday, April 18, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

4:00 – 6:00 p.m. NCC 2019 Commission Meetings @ Mt. Eustis Commons, 1st Floor 

Conference Room, 262 Cottage St., Littleton, NH

Friday, April 19, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, April 22, 2019

            5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

            6:00 p.m. 45th meeting @ the 45th

Thursday April 25, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

7:00 p.m. Headwaters Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk