May Meeting Dates

Thursday, May 2, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, May 3, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, May 6, 2019

              5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

 6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

              3:30 p.m. Cemetery Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting @ Pittsburg

Friday, May 10, 2019

              1:00 p.m. Meeting with Columbia Selectmen @ Columbia Town Hall

Saturday, May 11, 2019

              12:00 p.m. Gary Jobes (Red Cross Meeting)

Monday, May 13, 2019

              5:30 p.m. Senator Starr @ The Colebrook Town Hall

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

              12:30 p.m. Hazard Mitigation Planning Meeting @ Colebrook Fire Station

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

              8:30 a.m. Gary Fournier (Town Assessor)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Court (All Day)

5:00 p.m. North Country Chamber of Commerce (2019 Annual Dinner)

Friday, May 17, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, May 20, 2019

              1:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6:00 p.m. OHRV Road Crossing (hosted by Bureau of Trails) @ Colebrook Elementary School in         Cafeteria

Thursday, May 23, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Monday, May 27, 2019

              Town Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, May 30, 2019

              4:00 p.m. Planning Admin/Recording Clerk

Friday, May 31, 2019

              DMV (Lunch 12:00-12:30 p.m.)

NO REC. DEPT.  MEETING IN MAY