July Meetings

  List of Meeting Dates

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

            6:00 p.m. Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

            3:30 p.m. Cemetery Meeting

Thursday, July 4, 2019

CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY

Friday, July 5, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, July 8, 2019

            5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 12:30 – 2:30 p.m. CMA Construction Mtg.

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Court

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

             4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

            8:30 a.m. Gary Fournier (Town Assessor)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, July 19, 2019

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, July 22, 2019

            1:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

12:30 – 2:30 p.m. CMA Construction Mtg.

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, July 25, 2019

            Town Clerk Office will be closing at Noon

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, July 26, 2019

            Town Clerk Office Closed

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

NO REC. DEPT. MEETING

NO DISPATCH MEETING