List of Meeting Date Town of Colebrook

Thursday, February 1, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Mtg with CMA – Colebrook Utilities updates – Town Hall –   Conference Room

Friday, February 2, 2024
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. – DMV (Colebrook Town Hall Downstairs)

Monday, February 5, 2024
6:00 p.m. – Planning Board Meeting – Courtroom

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
               4:30 p.m. – Library Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
               5:30 p.m. – Rec Dept. Meeting @ Tilly Center

Thursday, February 8, 2024, 2024
               6:30 p.m. – Dispatch Meeting – Canaan

Monday, February 12, 2024
               Court
5:00 p.m. – Board of Selectmen Mtg. – Courtroom

Thursday, February 15, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Mtg with CMA – Colebrook Utilities updates – Town Hall –   Conference Room

Friday, February 16, 2024
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. – DMV (Colebrook Town Hall Downstairs)
10:00 a.m. – Trustee of Trust Mtg. – Town Hall – Conference Room

 Monday, February 19, 2024
               Town Office Closed – Washington’s Birthday

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
               1:00 p.m. Zoom Mtg with CMA – Project updates – Town Hall – Conference Room

Monday, February 26, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Board of Selectmen Mtg. – Courtroom

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
               6:00 p.m. – 45th Parallel Meeting @ the 45th

Thursday, February 29, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Mtg with CMA – Colebrook Utilities updates – Town Hall –   Conference Room

This Notice is Subject to change.