List of Meeting Date
Town of Colebrook
(Chng’d date of Utilities Mtg to 6/5, Chng’d time of BOS mtg. & bid opening on 6/24 to 1:00 p.m.)

Monday, June 3, 2024
6:00 p.m. – Planning Board Meeting – Courtroom
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
4:30 p.m. – Library Trustee Meeting – Library
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Meeting with CMA – Colebrook Utilities updates – Town Hall – Conference Room
Friday, June 7, 2024
8:00 a.m. – DMV – Downstairs – Colebrook Town Hall
Monday June 10, 2024
Court – all day
5:00 p.m. – Board of Selectmen Meeting – Courtroom
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
4:00 p.m. – Cemetery Meeting – Town Hall – Conference Room
Thursday, June 13, 2024
6:30 p.m. – Dispatch Meeting – Colebrook Town Hall – Conference Room
Monday, June 17, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Meeting with CMA – Colebrook Projects updates – Town Hall – Conference Room
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
10:00 a.m. – Trustee of Trust Meeting – Town Hall – Conference Room
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Zoom Meeting with CMA – Colebrook Utilities updates – Town Hall – Conference Room
Friday, June 21, 2024
8:00 a.m. – DMV – Downstairs – Colebrook Town Hall
Monday, June 24, 2024
1:00 p.m. – Board of Selectmen Meeting & 145 Project bid opening – Courtroom
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00 p.m. – 45th Parallel Meeting at the 45th

This Notice is Subject to Change