January Meeting Dates

 (No Planning Board Mtg., canceled planning Admin. Mtg on 1/21 rescheduled for 1/22, changed CRJC Headwaters Subcommittee to 1/30)

 

Thursday, January 2, 2020

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Friday, January 3, 2020

 DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

             NO Planning Board Meeting in January

 6:30 p.m. Library Trustee Meeting @ Library

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

             5:30 p.m. Rec. Dept. Meeting

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

 5:30 p.m. Dispatch Meeting in Columbia

Friday, January 10, 2020

 6:00 p.m. Gary Jobes (Red Cross)

Monday, January 13, 2020

5:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

            8:30 a.m. Gary Fournier (Town Assessor)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 Court (all day)

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

 3:00 p.m. NCC Transportation Advisory Committee Mtg in Littleton

Friday, January 17, 2020

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)

Monday, January 20, 2020

            Town Office Closed (Civil Rights Day)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk  (Canceled)

Wednesday, January 22 – 31st 2020  (Filing Period)

             Town Clerk will be open until 5 p.m. on the last day of filing period

                        (RSA669:19, 652:20)

Thursday, January 23, 2020

4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Monday, January 27, 2020

1:00 p.m. Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 4:00 p.m. Planning Admin./Recording Clerk

Thursday, January 30, 2020

             4:00 p.m. Planning Admin / Recording Clerk

            7:00 p.m. CRJC Headwaters Subcommittee

Friday, January 31, 2020

DMV (Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 p.m.)